To view lyrics, select the title below. Click here to view the consolidated lyrics page.
  1. Hippie Girl
  2. Goodbye Casablanca
  3. Train Wreck Parade
  4. About to Fall
  5. The Grand Catastrophe
  6. It's You
  7. Never Saw a Thing Coming
  8. Bad Day Blues
  9. All 'Bout the Soul (The Kristofferson Song)
  10. As Fast as You Come (You Disappear)
  11. Promise of Another Day (Featuring Taylor Holden)
<b>(Release Date: January 2017)

(Release Date: January 2017)